2020 Coordinated Campaign Contacts

Name

Title

Office Phone

Email

Andrea Guzman

Orange County (North) Field Coordinator

aguzman@cadem.org

Anne Kamsvaag

Data Director

310-839-0450

anne@infoak.net

Bridget McConaughy

Riverside County Field Coordinator

951-405-8214

bmcconaughy@cadem.org

Catt Phan

Orange County (South) Field Coordinator

657-259-0516

cphan@cadem.org

Cecilia Minalga

Area 4 Director - Bay Area Counties

cminalga@cadem.org

Earl Johnson, Jr.

Alameda County Co-Field Director

510-922-1375

ejohnson@cadem.orgÂ

Hugh McGrane

San Diego County Field Coordinator

hmcgrane@cadem.org

Joe Armenta

Area 5 Director - North State

916-442-5707

jarmenta@cadem.org

Karen Eyres

Administrative Director

keyres@cadem.org

Karen May

San Bernardino Field Coordinator

909-803-0682

kmay@cadem.org

Krista de la Torre

Fresno County Field Coordinator

559-228-9795

kdelatorre@cadem.org

Lea Grundy

Co- Field Director

lgrundy@cadem.org

Lee Columber II

San Joaquin County Field Coordinator

TBD

lcolumberii@cadem.org

Lisa Stevenson

Area 1 Director - LA and Coastal counties

lstevenson@cadem.org

Marilyn Lucey

Contra Costa County Field Coordinator

mlucey@cadem.org

Martha Kreeger

Alameda County Co-Field Director

510-922-1375

mkreeger@cadem.orgÂ

Michael Evans

Area 3 Director - Central Valley Counties

mevans@cadem.org

Nick Vanausdoll

Data Manager

nvanausdoll@cadem.org

Raymond Moya

Area 2 Director - So Cal - not LA

rmoya@cadem.org

Rudy Espinoza

San Mateo County Field Coordinator

respinoza@cadem.org

Steven Auclair

Ventura County Field Coordinator

805-384-9391

sauclair@cadem.org

Tracy Zeluff

Co-Field Director

tracy@cadem.org

Victor Azevedo Costa

Stanislaus County Field Coordinator

209-566-9432

vcosta@cadem.org

Yvette Flores

Kern County Field Coordinator

661-873-4180

yflores@cadem.org