AD 01

2017 Assembly District Delegates

Name   Gender    
Nicole Lutkemuller    F   .
Itara Oconnell    F    
Margaret Joehnck    F    EBOARD REP
Kathleen Timbers-Coggin    F    
Ricki Heck    F    
Monica Senter    F    
Robin Richards    F    
Felipe Garcia    M    
James Hermann    M    
Peter Minett    M    
Eric Robins    M    
Daniel Roche    M    
David Steakley    M    
Tomas Vera    M    


We need you to be a part of the California Democratic Party's blue wave by Donating Every Month between now and the 2020 Election! LEARN MORE

Stay Informed