Regional Directors

Region 1E

Assembly Districts 1, 3,

William Monroe

530.636.5952

billmonroecadem@gmail.com

Region 1W

Assembly Districts 2, 10

Debra Broner

debrabroner@gmail.com

805-206-7809

Region 2

Assembly Districts 4, 11, 14, 16

Lynette Henley 

707-688-3004

henleyL@aol.com

Region 3

Assembly Districts 6, 7, 8, 9

Eric Sunderland

916.612.1678

EricRegion3@gmail.com

Region 4

Assembly Districts 5, 12, 13, 21

Alejandro Carrillo

209-600-3864

consultalejandro@gmail.com

Region 5

Assembly Districts 15, 18, 20, 25

Rocky Fernandez

925.364.4546

rocky.fernandez@gmail.com

Region 6

Assembly Districts 17, 19, 22, 24

Hene Kelly

415.533.5244

henekelly@aol.com

Region 7

Assembly Districts 27, 28, 29, 30

Omar Torres

408.750.6773

Omartorres2014@gmail.com

Region 8

Assembly Districts 23, 31, 32, 34

Humberto Gomez Jr.

559.859.7379

humberto.gomez@gmail.com

Region 9

Assembly Districts 26, 33, 36, 40

Diana Love

661-478-9330

dlove717@roadrunner.com

Region 10

Assembly Districts 35, 37, 38, 44

David Atkins

323.353.5229

dorestes@gmail.com

Region 11

Assembly Districts 41, 43, 51, 53

Mark Ramos

323.739.8904

Mark4Region11@gmail.com

Region 12

Assembly Districts 39, 45, 46, 50

Larry Gross

323.377.0044

larry_gross@icloud.com

Region 13

Assembly Districts 47, 52, 60, 61

Maha Rizvi

951-227-9454

mahasrizvi15@gmail.com

Region 14

Assembly Districts 54, 59, 62, 64

Miguel Martinez

(323) 484-6459

Miguel@CaDemRegion14.org

Region 15

Assembly Districts 48, 49, 55, 57

Primo Castro

909-677-0600

region15cdp@gmail.com

Region 16

Assembly Districts 58, 63, 66, 70

Sergio Carrillo

(310) 748-6495

cdpregion16@gmail.com

Region 17

Assembly Districts 65, 68, 69, 72

Florice Orea Hoffman

626.524.5965

region17cdp@gmail.com

Region 18

Assembly Districts 73, 74, 75, 76

Deborah Cunningham- Skurnik

949.521.3292

politicaldeb@outlook.com

Region 19

Assembly Districts 42, 56, 67, 71

Michael Milan

818-404-6401

CDP.Region19@gmail.com

Region 20

Assembly Districts 77, 78, 79, 80

Michelle Krug

619-888-4974

michellerkrug@gmail.com

*Preferred contact method.