Statewide Chartered Organizations

The California Democratic Party has recognized the following independent chartered organizations, all of which have as one of their objectives the advancement of the Democratic Party. 

California Young Democrats (CYD)

Eddie Kirby, President

California Democratic Council (CDC)

Emilie G. Gatfield, President 

California Armenian American Democrats (CAAD)

Caro Avanessian, Chair

Brownie Mary Democrats of California

Lanny Swerdlow, Chair

Federation of Democratic Central Committee Members

Michael Evans, Chair

We need you to be a part of the California Democratic Party's blue wave by Donating Every Month between now and the 2018 Election! LEARN MORE

Click here to update your information

Stay Informed