2020 DNC Members  

Current Members: 

California has 35 members of the Democratic National Committee, which includes 20 members elected every four years by the Executive Board of the California Democratic Party (indicated with an *asterisk). The members of the DNC represent California in a number of ways, including voting on the policies and priorities of the Democratic Party, serving on various DNC committees and Caucus leadership positions, and electing the officers of the Democratic National Committee. DNC members meet with their peers several times a year and are automatic delegates to the Democratic National Convention, held in presidential election years.

David Atkins*
Ada Briceño*
Laphonza Butler
Christopher Cabaldon
Derek Devermont*
Becca Doten*
Sean Dugar*
Maria Elena Durazo
Maria Echaveste
Carolyn Fowler*
Alex Gallardo-Rooker
Ron Galperin
Eric Garcetti
Christen Hebrard
Rusty Hicks
Lorna Johnson
Michael Kapp*
Andrew Lachman*
Barbara Lee*
Otto Lee*
Sandra Lowe*
Kerman Maddox
RL Miller*
Alex Padilla
Christine Pelosi*
Nancy Pelosi
Melahat Rafiei*
Will Rodriguez-Kennedy*
Susie Shannon*
Garry S. Shay*
Keith Kaz Umemoto*
Amy Wakeland
Maxine Waters*
Rosalind Wyman
Laurence Zakson*

For questions please contact:

Estevan Rojas
916 503 7321

Updated on 6/3/2020

DNC November 2019 Newsletter

DNC August 2019 Newsletter

DNC May 2019 Newsletter

DNC November 2018 Newsletter

DNC July 2018 Newsletter

DNC February 2018 Newsletter

DNC November 2017 Newsletter

DNC August 2017 Newsletter

DNC May 2017 Newsletter

DNC November 2016 Newsletter