Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Credentials Committee | California Democratic Party


Credentials Committee

Save The Date: CADEM Executive Board, August 25 – 29, 2021

Go here for the full 2021 CADEM Convention Digital Schedule

The Credentials Committee is charged with approving the credentials of all persons appointed or elected to the California Democratic State Central Committee (California Democratic Party), presenting a list of qualified members to the Chair of the Committee as soon as practicable, and to hear certain appeals from decisions of the Compliance Review Commission, as specified in Article XI of CDP Bylaws.

Committee Roster 2021-2023

Lead Chairs

Shawn Kumagai
Lara Larramendi


Ruby Duenas
Anastasia Foster
Ronald Gonzales-Lawrence
Demetrio Gonzalez
Jose Goris Jr.
Khoa Le
Susan McEntire
Nora Vargas
Jane Wishon


Tim Allison
Frances Anderson
Paul Bailey
Alexandra Beltran
Steve Bott
Patrice Brown
Nicholas Campins
Temika M. Cook
Jodie Cooper
Arnel Dino
Denise El Amin
Dinah Frieden
Ryan McGilley
Davis Han
Marcus Ismael
Crystal Jackson
Andy Kelley
Stanley King
Elmer Martinez
Arianna Medel Cortes
Yvonne Molles
Suzann Reina
Megan Russell
Kevin Sabellico
Sousan Safakish
Mary Jane Sanchez
Paul Seo
Carol Taylor
Rafael Trujillo
Michael Vargas
Vanndearlyn Vong
Michael Wagaman
Shelisa Williams
Tiffany Woods

Committee Staff

Emma Harper
(916) 442-5707
[email protected]

* Please note that these descriptions are not meant to be an interpretation of the California Democratic Party Bylaws. The CDP Bylaws are available on our website here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email